The eximius blogger award

@Whispering stories has organised a blogger award and yep she nominated me!

What is eximius award?

The Eximius Blogger Award is an award which symbolises the exceptionality of every blogger. Eximius is the Latin word for exceptional, and this award is created to honour the exceptionality or uniqueness of every blogger out there. This award is for all those bloggers who put an insane amount of effort and thought into all of their posts and come up with exceptional content! This award is all about you!

Rules

Use the

official logo/graphic of the award and display it on your blog post. (The featured image of this post)
List the rules
Tag the original creator: Riddhi @Whispering Stories and the person who nominated you!
Mention the most exceptional thing about you and your blog (One about you and one about your blog).
Mention one thing you find exceptional about the blogger who nominated you (To show love for the blogging community!)
Answer the three questions posed by the person who nominated you.
Share your three questions posed by the person who nominated you.
Share your favourite blog post that you’ve written.
Tag 7 people! (Because 7 is such a magical number!)
My Questions for nominees are

  1. What is a book/movie/song that you associate with your favourite festival?
  2. If you could live a celebrity’s life for one day, who would that be?
  3. What is the most exceptional natural phenomenon in the world, according to you?

My nominees (No pressure!):

The most exceptional thing about me and my blog

I always write what I feel and words come to me automatically 🤔 I wonder? I just pen them down.

My blog is about random things at given time and the exceptional thing is that it has almost everything like sonnets story and bookish stuff.

The most exceptional thing about whispering stories

Honestly I’ve seen this blog in while like once I read your post creating memes then read your interview with IDK 😁 then your post with laughs and literature. The thing that is exceptional about you is that you’re really creative and always try to make us happy with your bookish stuff that’s actually not boring

My favorite post

The happy face and the ancient books and Pov you’re a girl that’s actually three but I really love these!

Happy face: a poem

Pov you’re a girl

The ancient books #tbr #writing challenge

I really love these

Answering the questions posted by whispering stories

( BTW I’m not writing questions again they’re above)

Ans 1 roar by Katy Perry with my favorite. Festival New year.

And 2Well there’s so many people but I’ll choose oh I can’t *its hard *processing my mind *

Taylor Swift. It was so hard I wanna every single one. But is not possible.

Ans 3 Aurora beam.

5 thoughts on “The eximius blogger award

  1. Aaah, thank you so much for doing this award! Loved reading your answers! Taylor Swift’s a great choice!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep Taylor is one of my most favorite personalities but Ava has influenced my inner aspirant singer songwriter I couldn’t choose between them! Thanx you liked my answers keep posting such engaging stuff!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close