The books I’ve read and rating them

Happy reading!

Times when I read amazing books like the alchemist and the BFG and the diary of a teenager and Anne Frank. Rating these amazing stories!

The BFG

Written by Ronald dahl for her daughter Milli. It was a very sweet depicttion between a beast and a girl named Sophie.

I really enjoyed throughout! I saw a movie based on this movie too. This book is very close to me 10/10.

The Harry Potter

Yes this one needs no intro. So let’s come to the point 10/10

Last leaf

The short story written by o Henry published. This story tells to never loose hope. And if you did someone will never let you. That’s a rule of this universe literally I felt this when you think of quitting there’s always a reason to never quit so 10/10.

Packing

The story is by Jerome k Jerome. This might relate to people who are bad at packing. This ones is good tells you the struggles of a packer plus the hustle of going on a trip but still I felt little boring while reading it so 7/10

Jungle book

Who doesn’t love this baghgeera Mowgli plus akira Sher khan wow such a fantabulous piece of art and nature served in a bookish bowl.

10/10

Tell me something more most popular stories or books or things I should write something about in comments.

Disclaimer : No spam comments!

Bye hope you enjoyed! 😃

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close